Interior shop launch!

May 16, 2013

Apologies for the lack of posts last week but our interior retail shop opened on Saturday which was a great success.  I literally worked day and night last week and over the bank holiday to get it ready for the launch. A Huge thank you to friends and family for their support and help over the past month, we couldn’t of done it without you, you know who you are!

So, we signed the lease of the shop beginning of March and 2 months later we have finally opened, with lots of hard work, working every evening and weekends, it’s been the hardest thing we’ve ever done but I have loved every minute and its been totally worth it! I don’t usually use my blog to promote my business but I thought I would show you pictures from the launch, hope you all like what we have achieved. (Facebook friends, sorry if you’ve seen these pics a thousand times!!)

Image

Image

Image

Image

First official week in the shop, if your in the area pop in

Druid Hill, Stoke Bishop, Bristol BS9 1EW

Now I need to get on with working on the new website!!!!!!

2 Responses to “Interior shop launch!”

  1. Justas B-B Says:

    Congrats!! I will visit your shop when im next in Bristol.


Leave a Reply

